中文精英培训班

Elite Circle 2024

03/02 Orientation  

Date:

3/2/2024 Saturday

Time:

10:30AM PST

12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST


Location:

TBD


Class I: 03/23

Date:

3/23/2024 Saturday

Time:

10:30AM PST

12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST

Guest Speaker: Haihong Sun

Rio MD Office:

9801 Washingtonian Bvd, Suite 700, 

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Class II: 04/13

Date:

04/13/2024 Saturday

Time:

10:30AM PST

12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST

Guest Speaker: Alicia Nguyen

San Jose CA Office:

2107 N. 1st Street Suite 310 

San Jose, CA 95131

Class III: 05/04

Date:

05/04/2024 Saturday

Time:

10:30AM PST

12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST

Guest Speaker: TBD

Location:

TBD

Class IV: 05/25      

Date:

05/25/2024 Saturday

Time:

10:30AM PST

12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST

Guest Speaker: TBD

Location:

TBD

Class V: 06/22

Date:

06/22/2024 Saturday

Time:

10:30AM PST

12:30PM CST

1:30PM EST

Guest Speaker: Rocky Shi

Rio MD Office:

9801 Washingtonian Bvd, Suite 700, 

Gaithersburg, MD 20878